We're moving: back starting June 25

Djeco-Comme des Pirates

Djeco


No products found

Djeco

Hands in painting and the sky in their heads, the Djeco creative team is guided by a wind of freedom and a grain of fantasy. From their workshop, toys with a thousand and one colors are born, which make you dream, laugh and discover the world.

For nearly 70 years, Djeco's mission has been to inspire the next generation of dreamers by creating award-winning, timeless children's products. With a philosophy of creativity, daring and passion, DJECO toys engage, energize and entertain.

Our Djeco selection is overflowing with treasures for all ages. Whether you're looking for an educational game that promotes development, an engaging puzzle , a board game for young or old, or a fascinating DIY project - there's a Djeco game for everyone and for every occasion!

All DJECO products are designed in Paris, France by internationally renowned artists, making them as beautiful as they are attractive. Created with attention to detail, play value and style, DJECO products seek to revolutionize children's play time.

On déménage: de retour le 25 juin

Djeco-Comme des Pirates

Djeco


Bientôt disponible

Djeco

Les mains dans la peinture et le ciel dans la tête, l'équipe créative de Djeco est guidée par un vent de liberté et un grain de fantaisie. De leur atelier, naissent des jouets aux mille et une couleurs, qui font rêver, rire et découvrir le monde.

Depuis près de 70 ans, la mission de Djeco est d'inspirer la prochaine génération de rêveurs en créant des produits pour enfants primés et intemporels. Avec une philosophie de créativité, d'audace et de passion, les jouets DJECO engagent, dynamisent et divertissent.

Notre sélection Djeco déborde de trésors pour tous les âges. Que vous recherchiez un jeu éducatif qui favorise le développement, un casse-tête captivant, un jeu de société pour petits ou grands, ou un projet de bricolage fascinant - il y a un jeu Djeco pour tous et pour toutes les occasions!

Tous les produits DJECO sont conçus à Paris, en France, par des artistes de renommée internationale, ce qui les rend aussi beaux qu'attrayants. Créés dans le souci du détail, de la valeur ludique et du style, les produits DJECO cherchent à révolutionner le temps de jeu des enfants.