We're moving: back starting June 25

Structures de jeu actif Pikler

Pikler Playground


No products found

Pikler Playground

Nothing like a Pikler play area for fun in complete freedom!

Pikler play equipment from Kinderfeets allows the child to move freely and spontaneously, an essential need for the development of motor skills, creativity and imagination. They are perfect for all young children who need to move and explore.

Children have a constant need to explore, move and discover what their hands and feet can already do. Pikler's wonderful products not only offer endless fun to your child, but also allow them to discover themselves by testing their own abilities and limits.

All Kinderfeets® climbing frames are compatible with each other and are connected by safe and effective safety locks. Combine the structures together to create a unique play space that will allow unlimited movement and exploration, as your child grows and develops.

On déménage: de retour le 25 juin

Structures de jeu actif Pikler

Structures de jeu actif Pikler


Bientôt disponible

Structures de jeu actif Pikler

Rien de tel qu'une aire de jeu Pikler pour s'amuser en toute liberté!

Les équipements de jeu Pikler de Kinderfeets permettent à l'enfant de bouger librement et spontanément, un besoin essentiel pour le développement de la motricité, de la créativité et de l'imagination. Ils sont parfaits pour tous les enfants en bas âge qui ont besoin de bouger et d’explorer.

Les enfants ont un besoin constant d'explorer, de bouger et de découvrir ce que leurs mains et leurs pieds peuvent déjà faire. Les merveilleux produits Pikler n'offrent pas seulement un plaisir infini à votre enfant, mais lui permettent aussi de se découvrir en testant ses propres capacités et limites.

Tous les cadres à grimper Kinderfeets® sont compatibles entre eux et sont reliés par des verrous de sécurité sûrs et efficaces. Combinez les structures ensemble pour créer un espace de jeu unique qui permettra des mouvements et des explorations illimités, au fur et à mesure que votre enfant grandit et se développe.